Spire Virtual Conference Day Schedule for September 30, 2020

The Spire Program Team is providing the following initial information so you can plan for your viewing of the 2020 Spire Virtual Conference on Wednesday, September 30, 2020. All of the Start Times below are in the Eastern Time Zone, please adjust as necessary for your own time zone. Also is a list of some of the topics assigned to various speakers.

START

DURATION

DESCRIPTION

11:00 AM ET

75 Minutes

General Session #1

12:15 PM ET

15 Minutes

Break Time

12:30 PM ET

75 Minutes

General Session #2

1:45 PM ET

30 Minutes

Lunch Time

2:15 PM ET

60 Minutes

General Session #3

3:15 PM ET

15 Minutes

Break Time

3:30 PM ET

30 Minutes

General Session #4

4:00 PM ET

Program Ends

Session 1:  8am PST//9am MST//10am CST//11am EST

Dave Dummit – Turning Up Evangelistic Temperature of Your Church

Jordan Rice – Building a Team in a Difficult Environment

Kadi Cole – Developing Female Leaders

Jerry Harris – Wreck the Rural Roof

 

Session 2:  9:30am PST//10:30am MST//11:30am CST//12:30pm EST

Carey Nieuwhof – The Future of the Church After Covid

Efrem Smith, interviewed by Nate Ross – Being a Multi-Ethnic Church 

Gene Appel anchors – Steven Kay and Landon Pickering: Our Church Is Stuck, Now What?

Ben Cachiaras anchors – Carl Kuhl, Chris Moerman, Cam Huxford: Approaching an Election

Guest Worship Artist

 

Session 3:11:15am PST//12:15pm MST//1:15pm CST//2:15pm EST

Tyler McKenzie – The Leader’s Heart for Your City

Julie Bullock – The Leader’s Heart for Generosity

Greg Lee – The Leader’s Heart for Church Planting/Multiplication

Ashley Weece – The Leader’s Heart for The Future

Nate Ross – The Leader’s Heart for Spiritual Formation

Dalls Jenkins, interviewed by Dave Stone: Storytelling

 

Session 4: 12:25pm PST//1:25pm MST//2:25pm CST//3:25pm EST

Guest Worship Artist

Kyle Idleman – The Leader’s Heart for Moving Forward